Tło, REBIS

Gdzie kupić

  • Główna Księgarnia Naukowa im.B.Prusa G.Stępień s.j | ul.Krakowskie Przedmieście 7 | 00-068 WARSZAWA
    Telefon: 8261835
  • EMPiK OLSZTYN ALFA (13501) | Al. Józefa Piłsudskiego 16 | 10-576 Olsztyn
    Telefon: 089 5239650 | Adres e-mail: Olsztyn.Alfa@empik.com
  • EMPiK TORUŃ STARÓWKA(12601) | ul.Wielkie Garbary 18 | 87-100 Toruń
    Telefon: 056 6224895 | Adres e-mail: Torun.Starowka@empik.com
  • EMPiK ŚWINOUJŚCIE FALA(10901) | ul.Armii Krajowej 8 | 72-600 ŚWINOUJŚCIE
    Telefon: 091 3214440 | Adres e-mail: Swinoujscie.Fala@empik.com
  • EMPiK KALISZ DTC (13101) | Pl. Św.Józefa 12 | 62-800 Kalisz
    Telefon: 062 7570404 | Adres e-mail: Kalisz.Dtc@empik.com
  • EMPiK BIAŁYSTOK RYNEK(12701) | ul.Sienkiewicza 3 | 15-432 Białystok
    Telefon: 085 7435068 | Adres e-mail: Bialystok.Rynek@empik.com
  • EMPiK ELBLĄG ZIELONE TARASY(12801) | ul. Teatralna 5 | 82-300 Elbląg
    Telefon: 055 2350871 | Adres e-mail: Elblag.Zielonetarasy@empik.com
  • EMPiK CHEŁM LUBELSKA(12901) | ul.Lubelska 61 | 22-100 Chełm
    Telefon: 082 5640744 | Adres e-mail: Chelm.Lubelska@empik.com
  • EMPiK GORZÓW WLKP. (11701) | ul.Sikorskiego 120/128 | 66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.
    Telefon: 095 7224915 | Adres e-mail: Gorzow.Sikorskiego@empik.com
  • EMPiK GDAŃSK GŁÓWNY(14401) | ul.Podwale Grodzkie 8 | 80-895 Gdańsk
    Telefon: 058 3016288 | Adres e-mail: Gdansk.Glowny@empik.com
  • EMPiK GDYNIA CENTRUM(10401) | ul.Świętojańska 68 | 81-393 Gdynia
    Telefon: 058 6200773 | Adres e-mail: Gdynia.Centrum@empik.com
  • EMPiK SZCZECIN DTC (14701) | al.Niepodłegłości 60 | 70-404 Szczecin
    Telefon: 091 4893935 | Adres e-mail: Szczecin.Dtc@empik.com
  • EMPiK SZCZECIN WOJSKA POLSKIEGO(14301) | al.Wojska Polskiego 2 | 70-470 SZCZECIN
    Telefon: 091 4346341 | Adres e-mail: Szczecin.WojskaPolskiego@empik.com
  • EMPiK SOPOT MONTE CASSINO(10601) | ul.Bohaterów M.C.57/59 | 81-759 Sopot
    Telefon: 058 5515331 | Adres e-mail: Sopot.MonteCassino@empik.com
  • EMPiK SŁUPSK (11101) | ul.Stary Rynek 6 | 76-200 Słupsk
    Telefon: 059 8426347 | Adres e-mail: Slupsk.StaryRynek@empik.com
  • EMPiK KOSZALIN ZWYCIĘSTWA(12001) | ul.Zwycięstwa 106/108 | 75-011 Koszalin
    Telefon: 094 3425822 | Adres e-mail: Koszalin.Zwyciestwa@empik.com
  • EMPiK LUBLIN PLAZA(13401) | ul. Obrońców Pokoju 1a | 20-030 Lublin
    Telefon: 081 5310400 | Adres e-mail: Lublin.Plaza@empik.com
  • EMPiK PŁOCK STARÓWKA(11901) | pl.Narutowicza 5 | 09-400 Płock
    Telefon: 024 2624916 | Adres e-mail: Plock.Starowka@empik.com
  • EMPiK CZĘSTOCHOWA III ALEJA(13201) | ul.Najśw.Marii Panny 63/65 | 42-200 Częstochowa
    Telefon: 034 3611717 | Adres e-mail: Czestochowa.3aleja@empik.com
  • EMPiK GLIWICE RYNEK(11201) | ul.Rynek 4-5 | 44-100 Gliwice
    Telefon: 032 2310687 | Adres e-mail: Gliwice.Rynek@empik.com
  • EMPiK GNIEZNO CHROBREGO(11501) | ul.Bolesława Chrobrego 11 | 62-200 Gniezno
    Telefon: 061 4284670 | Adres e-mail: Gniezno.Chrobrego@empik.com
  • EMPiK KATOWICE CENTRUM(12303) | ul.P.Skargi 6 | 40-091 Katowice
    Telefon: 032 2037200 | Adres e-mail: Katowice.Centrum@empik.com
  • EMPiK KIELCE WARSZAWSKA(10801) | ul.Warszawska 5 | 25-512 Kielce
    Telefon: 041 3447481 | Adres e-mail: Kielce.Warszawska@empik.com
  • EMPiK KRAKÓW KROKUS(14001) | al.Bora Komorowskiego 37 | 31-469 Kraków
    Telefon: 012 4133025 | Adres e-mail: Krakow.Krokus@empik.com
  • EMPiK LEGNICA GALERIA PIASTÓW(12201) | ul. NMP 9 | 59-220 Legnica
    Telefon: 076 8505760 | Adres e-mail: Legnica.GaleriaPiastow@empik.com
  • EMPiK LUBIN RATUSZ (12501) | ul.Rynek 23 | 59-300 Lubin
    Telefon: 076 8442502 | Adres e-mail: Lubin.Ratusz@empik.com
  • EMPiK ŁÓDŹ PIOTRKOWSKA(13001) | ul.Piotrkowska 81 | 90-423 Łódź
    Telefon: 042 6311998 | Adres e-mail: Lodz.Piotrkowska@empik.com
  • EMPiK NOWY SĄCZ RYNEK(13301) | ul.Rynek 17 | 33-300 Nowy Sącz
    Telefon: 018 4437241 | Adres e-mail: NowySacz.Rynek@empik.com
  • EMPiK OSTRÓW WLKP. KOLEJOWA(14601) | ul.Kolejowa 24B | 63-400 Ostrów Wlkp.
    Telefon: 062 7360310 | Adres e-mail: Ostrow.Kolejowa@empik.com
  • EMPiK POZNAŃ MEGA(11603) | ul.Ratajczaka 44 | 61-816 Poznań
    Telefon: 061 8526690 | Adres e-mail: Poznan.Mega@empik.com
  • EMPiK RACIBÓRZ RYNEK(14801) | ul.Rynek 5 | 47-400 Racibórz
    Telefon: 032 4153227 | Adres e-mail: Raciborz.Rynek@empik.com
  • EMPiK RYBNIK SOBIESKIEGO(10701) | ul.Sobieskiego 18 | 44-200 Rybnik
    Telefon: 032 4238703 | Adres e-mail: Rybnik.Sobieskiego@empik.com
  • EMPiK WAŁBRZYCH GRUNWALD(12401) | al.Wyzwolenia 2 | 58-300 Wałbrzych
    Telefon: 074 8423541 | Adres e-mail: Walbrzych.Grunwald@empik.com
  • EMPiK WŁOCŁAWEK CITY (12101) | ul. Pułaskiego 14 | 87-800 Włocławek
    Telefon: 54 231 61 00 | Adres e-mail: Wloclawek.City@empik.com
  • EMPIK ŁÓDŹ GALERIA (15901) | ul. Piłsudskiego 15/23 | 90-307 ŁÓDŹ
    Telefon: 042 6391239 | Adres e-mail: Lodz.Galeria@empik.com
  • EMPiK GDAŃSK ALFA(16001) | ul. Kołobrzeska 41c | 80-390 Gdańsk
    Telefon: 058 5110366 | Adres e-mail: Gdansk.Alfa@empik.com
  • EMPiK KIELCE ECHO (16101) | ul. Świętokrzyska 20 | 25-406 Kielce
    Telefon: 041 3321160 | Adres e-mail: Kielce.Echo@empik.com
  • EMPiK BYDGOSZCZ GALERIA(16201) | ul. Fordońska 141 | 85-739 Bydgoszcz
    Telefon: 052 3466615 | Adres e-mail: Bydgoszcz.Galeria@empik.com
  • EMPIK RZESZÓW GALERIA (14101) | ul. Lisa Kuli 19 | 35-025 RZESZÓW
    Telefon: 017 8508170 | Adres e-mail: Rzeszow.Galeria@empik.com
  • EMPIK W-WA BLUE CITY (16301) | Al. Jerozolimskie 179 | 02-222 Warszawa
    Telefon: 022 3117864 | Adres e-mail: warszawabluecity.info@empik.com
  • EMPIK SOSNOWIEC PLEJADA(16401) | ul. Staszica 8b | 41-200 Sosnowiec
    Telefon: 0-32 363 22 00
  • EMPIK W-WA ARKADIA MEGA (16601) | al. Jana Pawła II 82 | 00-175 Warszawa
    Telefon: 022 323 33 90 | Adres e-mail: Warszawa.Arkadia@empik.com
  • EMPIK SZCZECIN GALAXY (16501) | Al. Wyzwolenia 18 | 70-554 Szczecin
    Telefon: 091 4839200 | Adres e-mail: Szczecin.Galaxy@empik.com
  • EMPIK POZNAŃ KING CROSS (16801) | ul. Bukowska 156 | 60-195 Poznań
    Telefon: 061 8860235 | Adres e-mail: poznankingcross.empik@empik.com
  • EMPIK POZNAŃ PLAZA (17701) | ul. Kaspra Drużbickiego 2 | 61-693 Poznań
    Telefon: 061 6563330 | Adres e-mail: Poznan.Plaza@empik.com
  • EMPIK W-WA PROMENADA (16701) | ul. Ostrobramska 75C | 04-175 Warszawa
    Telefon: 022 6117869 | Adres e-mail: Warszawa.Promenada@empik.com
  • EMPIK BYTOM PLEJADA (17601) | ul. Dolnośląska 25 | 41-923 Bytom
    Telefon: 032 3888310 | Adres e-mail: Bytom.Plejada@empik.com
  • EMPIK KATOWICE TRZY STAWY (17501) | UL. Pułaskiego 60 | 40-276 Katowice
    Telefon: 032 6073030 | Adres e-mail: Katowice.TrzyStawy@empik.com
  • EMPIK KRAKÓW KAZIMIERZ (16901) | ul. Podgórska 34 | 31-536 Kraków
    Telefon: 012 433 11 85 | Adres e-mail: Krakow.Kazimierz@empik.com
  • EMPIK NOWY SĄCZ EUROPA (17801) | ul. Nawojowska 1 | 33-303 Nowy Sącz
    Telefon: 018 4486050 | Adres e-mail: NowySacz.Europa@empik.com
  • EMPIK ZABRZE M1 (17901) | ul. Plutonowego R.Szkubacza 1 | 41-800 Zabrze
    Telefon: 032 3734040
  • EMPIK W-WA SADYBA(18101) | ul. Powsińska 31 | 02-903 Warszawa
    Telefon: 022 3703571 | Adres e-mail: Warszawa.Sadyba@empik.com
  • EMPIK WROCŁAW BIELANY (18001) | ul. Czekoladowa 9 | 55-075 Wrocław
    Telefon: 071 337 67 80
  • EMPIK RZESZÓW PLAZA (18201) | ul. Rejtana 65 | 35-959 Rzeszów
    Telefon: 017 8609162 | Adres e-mail: Rzeszow.Plaza@empik.com
  • EMPIK BIELSKO-BIAŁA (18301) | ul. Sarni Stok 2C.H.SARNI STOK | 43-300 Bielsko-Biała
    Telefon: 033 8195520 | Adres e-mail: Bielskobiala.Sarnistok@empik.com
  • EMPIK KATOWICE SILESIA MEGA(18401) | ul. Chorzowska 107Silesia City Center | 40-101 Katowice
    Telefon: 0-32 605 05 90
  • EMPIK TYCHY C.H. CITY POINT (18501) | Al. Jana Pawła II 16/18 | 43-100 Tychy
    Telefon: 032 7829500 | Adres e-mail: Tychy.CityPoint@empik.com
  • EMPIK TORUŃ COPERNICUS (18601) | ul. Żółkiewskiego 15Galeria Copernicus | 87-100 Toruń
    Telefon: 056 6574810 | Adres e-mail: Torun.Copernicus@empik.com
  • EMPIK GDAŃSK MATARNIA (18701) | ul. Złota Karczma 26 | 80-298 Gdańsk
    Telefon: 058 5226670 | Adres e-mail: Gdansk.Matarnia@empik.com
  • EMPIK SZCZECIN STER (18801) | ul. Ku Słońcu 67 | 71-047 Szczecin
    Telefon: 091 4838180 | Adres e-mail: Szczecin.Ster@empik.com
  • EMPIK W-WA JANKI (18901) | ul. Mszczonowska 3 | 05-090 Janki
    Telefon: 022 7029402 | Adres e-mail: Warszawa.Janki@empik.com
  • EMPIK ŁÓDŹ MANUFAKTURA MEGA(19001) | ul. Karskiego 5 | 91-071 Łódź
    Telefon: 042 6648557 | Adres e-mail: Lodz.Manufaktura@empik.com
  • EMPIK SUWAŁKI RATUSZ(19101) | ul.Kościuszki 48 | 16-400 Suwałki
    Telefon: 087 5632940 | Adres e-mail: suwalkiratusz.info@empik.com
  • EMPIK LEGNICA FERIO (20301) | ul. Chojnowska 41 | 59-220 Legnica
    Telefon: 076 8505789 | Adres e-mail: Legnica.Ferio@empik.com
  • EMPIK W-WA PIASECZNO (20401) | ul. Puławska 46 | 05-500 Piaseczno
    Telefon: 022 7168220 | Adres e-mail: warszawa.piaseczno@empik.com
  • EMPIK KRAKÓW ZAKOPIANKA (2051) | ul. Zakopiańska 62 | 30-418 Kraków
    Telefon: 012 2542260 | Adres e-mail: Krakow.Zakopianka@empik.com
  • EMPIK RYBNIK FOCUS PARK | ul. Chrobrego 1 | 44-200 Rybnik
    Telefon: 0-32 755 59 70
  • EMPIK GDAŃSK GALERIA BAŁTYCKA | Al. Grunwaldzka 141 | 80-264 Gdańsk
    Telefon: 058 5217860 | Adres e-mail: Gdansk.GaleriaBaltycka@empik.com
  • EMPIK POZNAŃ PANORAMA | ul. Górecka 30 | 60-201 Poznań
    Telefon: 061 664 29 40 | Adres e-mail: poznan.panorama.info@empik.com
  • EMPIK RUDA ŚLĄSKA | ul. 1-go Maja 310 (C.H.Plaza) | 41-710 Ruda Śląska
    Telefon: 032 340 07 50 | Adres e-mail: rudaslaska.plaza@empik.com
  • EMPIK WROCŁAW MAGNOLIA | ul. Legnicka 60 (C.H.Magnolia Park) | 54-206 Wrocław
    Telefon: 0-71 334-10-60 | Adres e-mail: wroclaw.magnolia.info@empik.com
  • EMPIK RUMIA PORT HANDLOWY | ul. Grunwaldzka 108 | 84-230 Rumia
    Telefon: 0-58 771 04 90 | Adres e-mail: Rumia.Port.info@empik.com
  • EMPIK BIAŁYSTOK Galeria Biała (21201) | ul. Czesława Miłosza 2 | 15-265 Białystok
    Telefon: 085 7479240 | Adres e-mail: Bialystok.galeriabiala.info@empik.com
  • EMPIK SŁUPSK JANTAR | ul. Szczecińska 58 (CH Jantar) | 76-200 Słupsk
  • EMPIK LESZNO MANHATTAN | ul. Jana Pawła II 16 (CH Manhattan) | 64-100 Leszno
  • EMPIK ZIELONA GÓRA FOCUS | ul. Wrocławska 17 | 65-427 Zielona Góra
  • EMPIK PIŁA BYDGOSKA | ul. Bydgoska 137 (CH Tesco) | 64-920 Piła
  • EMPIK OPOLE KAROLINKA | ul. Wrocławska 154 | 45-837 Opole
  • EMPIK KRAKÓW PLAZA | Al. Pokoju 44 | 31-564 Kraków
  • EMPIK SŁUPSK GALERIA | ul. Tuwima 32-33 (Galeria Słupsk) | 76-200 Słupsk
    Adres e-mail: slupsk.galeriaslupska@empik.com
  • EMPIK DĄBROWA GÓRNICZA | ul. Sobieskiego 6 (CHU Pogoria) | 41-300 Dąbrowa Górnicza
    Adres e-mail: dabrowagornicza.pogoria@empik.com
  • HDS Księgarnia Akapit G.Mokotów (3802) | ul. Wołoska 12 | 02-675 Warszawa
  • HDS Księgarnia Akapit Magnolia(16101) | ul. Lechicka 58, Magnolia Park,lokal E-36 | 54-204 Wrocław
  • Księgarnia "U Jacka" | Pl. Żwirki i Wigury 8 | 38-200 Jasło
  • Księgarnia Eureka Tomasz Mizerski | ul. Rynek 27 | 96-100 Skierniewice
    Telefon: 046 832 42 91
  • Księgarnia Orbita Janina Zagórska | Rynek 12 | 44-200 Rybnik
  • Salonik Kolporter Reduta | Al. Jerozolimskie 148 | 02-326 Warszawa
  • Salon Multimedialny Kolportera | ul. Pałucka 2 (Galeria Gnieźnieńska)Galeria Gnieźnieńska | 62-200 Gniezno
  • Salon Multimedialny Gdańsk | Al. Grunwaldzka 82 (CH Manhattan) | 80-244 Gdańsk
  • Salon Multimedialny Szczecin | ul. Bohaterów Warszawy 42 | 71-411 Szczecin
  • Salon Multimedialny Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski | ul. Mickiewicza 32 | 27-400 Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski
  • Salon Multimedialny Kielce | ul. Massalskiego 3 | 25-636 Kielce
  • Salon Multimedialny Kolporter | Al. Jana Pawła II 30 | 93-570 Łódź
  • Salon Multimedialny Kolporter Opole | ul. Ozimska 72 (C.H.Tesco) | 45-301 Opole
  • Salon Kolporter Gdańsk | ul. Cienista 30 | 80-046 Gdańsk
  • Salon Multimedialny Kolporter Bielsko Biała | ul. Warszawska 180 | 43-300 Bielsko Biała
  • Salon Multimedialny Kolporter Wrocław | ul. Paprotna 7 | 51-117 Wrocław
  • EMPiK WROCŁAW MEGA(14501) | ul.Rynek 50 | 50-116 Wrocław
    Telefon: 071 3434016 | Adres e-mail: Wroclaw.Mega@empik.com
  • EMPiK WROCŁAW KOŚCIUSZKI(11801) | pl.Kościuszki 21/23 | 50-026 Wrocław
    Telefon: 071 3417015 | Adres e-mail: Wroclaw.Kosciuszki@empik.com
  • EMPiK ZIELONA GÓRA WESTERPLATTE(11301) | ul.Bohaterów Westerplatte 19 | 65-034 Zielona Góra
    Telefon: 068 3253935
  • EMPiK W-WA BIELANY (10301) | al.Zjednoczenia 25 | 01-829 Warszawa
    Telefon: 022 8342512 | Adres e-mail: Warszawa.Bielany@empik.com
  • EMPiK W-WA NOWY ŚWIAT MEGA(13701) | ul.Nowy Świat 15/17 | 00-029 Warszawa
    Telefon: 022 6270650 | Adres e-mail: Warszawa.NowySwiat@empik.com
  • EMPiK W-WA JUNIOR MEGA(10101) | ul.Marszałkowska 116/122 | 00-116 Warszawa
    Telefon: 0225514442 | Adres e-mail: Warszawa.Junior@empik.com
  • EMPiK W-WA ŻOLIBORZ (10201) | ul.Mickewicza 27 | 01-562 Warszawa
    Telefon: 022 8697780 | Adres e-mail: Warszawa.Zoliborz@empik.com
  • EMPiK W-WA TARGÓWEK (13801) | ul.Głębocka 15 | 03-278 Warszawa
    Telefon: 022 6759090 | Adres e-mail: Warszawa.Targowek@empik.com
  • EMPiK W-WA GALERIA MOKOTÓW MEGA(14901) | ul.Wołoska 12 | 02-675 Warszawa
    Telefon: 022 5413379 | Adres e-mail: Warszawa.GaleriaMokotow@empik.com
  • EMPiK KRAKÓW MEGA(15301) | Rynek Główny 5 | 31-042 Kraków
    Telefon: 012 4238190 | Adres e-mail: Krakow.Mega@empik.com
  • EMPiK LUBLIN DTC (15601) | ul.Krakowskie Przedmieście 40 | 20-076 Lublin
    Telefon: 081 5343274 | Adres e-mail: Lublin.dtc@empik.com
  • EMPiK W-WA GRÓJECKA(23109) | ul.Grójecka 80/102 | 02-367 Warszawa
    Telefon: 022 8224323 | Adres e-mail: Warszawa.Grojecka@empik.com
  • EMPiK OPOLE ARKADIA(15401) | ul.Krakowska 45/47 | 45-075 Opole
    Telefon: 077 4001716 | Adres e-mail: Opole.Arkadia@empik.com
  • EMPiK BYDGOSZCZ DTC(15701) | ul.Gdańska 15 | 85-005 Bydgoszcz
    Telefon: 052 3213525 | Adres e-mail: Bydgoszcz.Dtc@empik.com
  • EMPiK W-WA WOLA PARK (15801) | ul.Górczewska 124 | 01-460 Warszawa
    Telefon: 022 5334095 | Adres e-mail: Warszawa.WolaPark@empik.com
  • EMPiK CZELADŹ M1 (14201) | ul.Będzińska 80 | 41-253 Czeladź
    Telefon: 032 7639004 | Adres e-mail: Czeladz.m1@empik.com
  • EMPIK STAROGARD GDAŃSKI RYNEK | ul. Rynek 15 | 83-200 Starogard Gdański
    Telefon: 058 5601233 | Adres e-mail: StarogardGdanski.Rynek@empik.com
  • EMPIK KRAKÓW GALERIA KRAKOWSKA | ul. Pawia 5 | 31-154 Kraków
    Telefon: 012 6298600 | Adres e-mail: Krakow.GaleriaKrakowska@empik.com
  • EMPIK KOSZALIN EMKA | ul. Jana Pawła II 20 | 75-452 Koszalin
    Telefon: 094 3446180 | Adres e-mail: Koszalin.Emka@empik.com
  • EMPIK JELENIA GÓRA STARÓWKA | ul. 1-go Maja 16/18 | 58-500 Jelenia Góra
    Telefon: 075 7547470 | Adres e-mail: JeleniaGora.Starowka@empik.com
  • EMPIK PUŁAWY GALERIA ZIELONA (19801) | ul. Lubelska 2 | 24-100 Puławy
    Telefon: 081 8890430 | Adres e-mail: Pulawy.GaleriaZielona@empik.com
  • EMPIK TARNÓW ZENIT | ul. Słoneczna 29-33 C.H.ZENIT | 33-104 Tarnów
    Telefon: 014 6220322 | Adres e-mail: Tarnow.Zenit@empik.com
  • EMPIK PŁOCK WYSZOGRODZKA(19901) | ul. Wyszogrodzka 140 | 09-400 Płock
    Telefon: 024 2677630 | Adres e-mail: Plock.Podole@empik.com
  • EMPIK RADOM | ul. Grzecznarowskiego 28 CH M1 | 26-604 Radom
  • HDS Akapit Wrocław (1603) | ul. Graniczna 2 (CH Factory) | 54-610 Wrocław
  • EKSLIBRIS s.c. B.Dubiel,M. Świerczak | ul. Krakowska 25 | 33-100 Tarnów
  • "KSIĘGARZ" sp. j. | ul. Sienkiewicza 30 | 25-345 Kielce
    Telefon: (041) 3444537
  • Księgarnia "Pod Arkadami" s.c. | Rynek 16L.L.Gowin | 32-400 Myślenice
  • Księgarnia DANIEL | ul. Chrobrego 9 | 66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.
  • S H U Kontrakt sp.j.Samsonowicz Butwiłowski | ul. Rynek Kościuszki 17 | 15-421 Białystok
    Telefon: 085 74-21-933
  • Księgarnia MID Marek Zgoła Zdzisława | Al. Jerozolimskie/J.P.II lok.3Lisowska Zgoła | 00-024 Warszawa
  • Główna Księgarnia Szkolna | al. Daszyńskiego 16Gajewicz Gawin Widłak Sp.J. | 31-534 Kraków
  • Salon Multimedialny Gliwice | ul. Lipowa 1, C.H.Forum | 44-100 Gliwice
  • EMPIK W-WA ZŁOTE TARASY (19701) | ul. Złota 59 | 00-819 Warszawa
    Telefon: 022 2220600 | Adres e-mail: Warszawa.ZloteTarasy@empik.com
  • EMPIK POZNAŃ STARY BROWAR | ul. Półwiejska 42 | 61-888 Poznań
    Telefon: 061 6671201 | Adres e-mail: PoznanStaryBrowar.empik@empik.com
  • EMPIK WAŁBRZYCH PODZAMCZE(20201) | ul. Łączyńskiego 44 | 58-310 Szczawno Zdrój
    Telefon: 074 8868650 | Adres e-mail: Walbrzych.Podzamcze@empik.com
  • EMPIK WROCŁAW PASAŻ GRUNWALDZKI(20101) | Pl. Grunwaldzki 22 | 50-363 Wrocław
    Telefon: 071 3358510 | Adres e-mail: Wroclaw.PasazGrunwaldzki@empik.com
  • EMPIK SOSNOWIEC PLAZA (21301) | ul. Sienkiewicza 2 | 41-200 Sosnowiec
    Telefon: 0-32 781 49 00 | Adres e-mail: sosnowiec.plaza.info@empik.com
  • EMPIK WROCŁAW FUTURA (21401) | ul. Graniczna 2a, C.H.Futura Park | 54-610 Wrocław
    Telefon: 071 7974970 | Adres e-mail: wroclaw.futura@empik.com
  • EMPIK W-WA SKOROSZE (21501) | ul. F.Sławoja-Składkowskiego 4 | 02-497 Warszawa
    Telefon: 22 589 80 20 | Adres e-mail: warszawa.skorosze.info@empik.com
  • EMPIK W-WA URSYNÓW (21601) | Al. KEN 14 (C.H. Tesco) | 02-797 Warszawa
    Telefon: 022 545 70 01 | Adres e-mail: warszawa.ursynow.info@empik.com
  • EMPIK BIAŁA PODLASKA | ul. Brzeska 27 (CH Rywal) | 21-500 Biała Podlaska
    Telefon: 083 3446350 | Adres e-mail: bialapodlaska.rywal.info@empik.com
  • EMPIK BYDGOSZCZ FOCUS PARK | ul. Jagiellońska 41 (C.H.FOCUS PARK) | 85-097 Bydgoszcz
    Adres e-mail: bydgoszcz.focus.info@empik.com
  • EMPIK ZIELONA GÓRA ENERGETYKÓW | ul. Energetyków 2a (C.H.Tesco) | 65-729 Zielona Góra
    Adres e-mail: zielonagora.energetykow.info@empik.com
  • EMPIK RYBNIK PLAZA (22101) | ul. Raciborska 16 | 44-200 Rybnik
  • Salon Multimedialny Kolporter Rzeszów | Al. Powstańców W-wy 13 | 35-329 Rzeszów
  • Salon Multimedialny Kolporter Gorzów Wlkp | Al. Konstytucji 3 Maja 102, C.H.Askana | 66-400 Gorzów Wlkp
  • Salon Multimedialny Kolporter BiałystokC.H. Zielone Wzgórza | ul. Wrocławska 20 | 15-664 Białystok
  • Salon Kolporter Białystok Galeria Podlaska | ul. W.Wysockiego 67 | 15-168 Białystok
    Telefon: 41 367 84 45
  • Salon Multimedialny Szczecin Galeria Gryf | ul. Wiosenna 32, CH Galeria Gryf | 70-776 Szczecin
  • Skład Księgarski"arsenał" Anna Marciniak | ul.Dąbrowskiego 7 | 60-838 Poznań
    Telefon: 061 843 94 35
  • KSIĘGARNIA DANIEL (Panorama) | ul. Górczyńska 23 | 66-400 Gorzów
  • Salon Multimedialny Kolporter C.H. Pestka | Al. Solidarności 47 | 61-696 Poznań
  • Salon Multimedialny Kolporter Bydgoszcz | Al. Jana Pawła II 115 | 85-140 Bydgoszcz
  • Salon Multimedialny Kolporter Łagów | ul. Jeleniogórska 40(Zgorzelec) | 59-900 Łagów
  • Salon Multimedialny Kolporter Kalisz | ul. Poznańska 121-131 | 62-800 Kalisz